Board Members

This page lists board members of MATRIC and its subsidiaries.

Greg Babe Thomas A. Heywood
President & CEO, Liquid X Printed Metals, Inc.   Managing Director, Bowles Rice LLP
Greg Clutter Stephen Kawash
Executive Vice President & COO, MATRIC CPA, Gibbons & Kawash CPAs
Dr. John P. "Jack" Dever Dr. George E. Keller, II
Executive Vice President & Chief Technology Officer, MATRIC Chief Engineer, MATRIC
Kevin DiGregorio John T. Miesner
Executive Director, Chemical Alliance Zone General Counsel and Corporate Secretary, MATRIC
Joe Gollehon L. Newton Thomas, Jr.
Sr. Vice President, TSG Consulting Sr. Vice President, ITT Carbon Industries (retired)
William B. Goode Dr. Parvez Wadia
Vice President, Jacobs Financial Group Vice President, Strategic Initiatives, MATRIC
 Steven B. Hedrick Bob Welty
 President & CEO, MATRIC State President (WV), Fifth Third Bank

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux